Monthly payments will be charged to the method of payment you chose when you registered. If you need to update information or choose a different form of payment, go to your profile in the app and scroll to payments. Here’s where that information can be updated or changed.
When you choose to update your method of payment, an authorization code will be sent to you phone for verification of ownership. This will only happen once. You must verify the info using the code within 15 minutes of receipt of the code.